Office opening hours: 8.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday. Offices closed on Bank Holidays.
Home Menu Search

The Office Of Wessex LMCs

To contact us please email: or see Contact Us for further details

Wessex Local Medical Committees Ltd Organisational Structure 



Dr Andy Purbrick

Joint Chief Executive

Dr Laura Edwards

Joint Chief Executive

Dr Will Howard

Medical Director

Dr Edd Rendall

Medical Director

Lisa Harding

Director of Primary Care

Michelle Lombardi

Director of Primary Care

Louise Greenwood

Director of Wessex LEaD

Julie Thornley

Business Manager

Dawn Chalcraft

Deputy Director of Primary Care

Giselle Thornton

  Education, Training &           Development        Co-ordinator (LEaD)

Joanna Welch

  Communications Officer and Education Assistant (LEaD)

Lisa Taylor

Secretariat Administrator

       Lesley Fanstone

        Finance Officer

      Marie Dochniak

    DBS Administrator

        Helene Clark

        Primary Care              Information Officer

       Lucy Breacher

       Administration                     Assistant


          Ann Clover                   Administration              Assistant to LEaD





This page appears in...

About this page...

Updated on Wednesday, 27 April 2022 16359 views