Guidance

An opportunity for PMs to hear the latest guidance for practices from the team at Wessex LMCs

“Great LMC update last week, listened to last night, your support to us PMs is amazing”

“Thank you as always for the really useful lunchtime PM updates. They are useful and it is encouraging to be reminded we are not alone!”

 

 

Page Contents

PM Update Recordings

Webinar Dates and Joining Information

 

PM Update Recordings

Practice Manager Update – 05 June 2024
Practice Manager Update – 22 May 2024
Practice Manager Update – 10 May 2024
Practice Manager Update – 26 April 2024

Back to top

 

Webinar Dates and Joining Information

Our regular Practice Manager Updates will continue, on Zoom, every alternate Wednesday lunchtime 1pm to 2pm.  We will always send out a reminder email containing the link to join on the morning of the event, and also if we have to cancel or reschedule.  Please contact giselle.thornton@wessexlmcs.org.uk if you are a PM or Deputy PM and have not been receiving the regular reminders for these events.  Please Note: Once you have the link it will remain the same for all future PM Updates

Our PM update webinar dates for 2024 are:
  • Wednesday Jul 3, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Jul 17, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Sep 11, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Sep 25, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Oct 9, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Oct 23, 2024 13:00 – Friday 25 October 13:00
  • Wednesday Nov 6, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Nov 20, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Dec 4, 2024 13:00
  • Wednesday Dec 18, 2024 13:00

Back to top

 

Bookmark
ClosePlease loginn

Last Reviewed Date
04/01/2024